Fiona Clarkson, Chairperson

Caroline Day

Nick Green

Amie Curtis

Mark Jones, Principal

Karola Franklyn, Staff Trustee

Nathan Brook, Student Representative


The Board Chairperson can be contacted by email:  [email protected]

Click here to read the Bayfield High School Annual Report 2020

School Charter Strategic and Annual Plan 2021 - 2024
0.42mb PDF file
Concerns and Complaints Policy
0.12mb PDF file
Protected Disclosure Policy
0.12mb PDF file
Privacy Policy
0.08mb PDF file
ERO Report 2016