Newsletter – 9th February 2024

Tuesday 13th February – School Athletic Sports

Sunday 18th February – Friday 23rd February – Year 9 Camps

Wednesday 28th February – Otago Polytech Liaison Visit

Thursday 29th February – Athletic Sports back up day

Wednesday 13th and Thursday 14th March – Otago University Liaison Visit

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd March – Summer Tournament week

Monday 25th March – School closed for Otago Anniversary Day

Friday 29th March – Tuesday 2nd April – School closed for Easter

Friday 12th April – Senior student reports emailed

Read the full publication