Keep up to date with what’s on at Bayfield, and what’s coming up next.

September 2020

Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month


Tuesday 1st September 2020
> Winter Tournament Week
> Dunedin SS Choral Evening
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
> Winter Tournament Week
Thursday 3rd September 2020
> Winter Tournament Week
> Orchestral/Chamber Music Evening
Friday 4th September 2020
> Winter Tournament Week
Saturday 5th September 2020
> Winter Tournament Week
Sunday 6th September 2020
> Winter Tournament Week
Tuesday 8th September 2020
> Academic Quiz - Lunch Time
Thursday 10th September 2020
> Careers Evening 6 - 8pm.
Friday 11th September 2020
> Mt Somers Tramping Trip Dg and students out for 3 day trip into the Mt Somers track in
Saturday 12th September 2020
> Mt Somers Tramping Trip Dg and students out for 3 day trip into the Mt Somers track in
Sunday 13th September 2020
> Mt Somers Tramping Trip Dg and students out for 3 day trip into the Mt Somers track in
> Year 9 and 10 Netball Tournament Sheree out with 9 year 10 and 8 year 9 students for the two
Monday 14th September 2020
> Library Week
> Year 9 and 10 Netball Tournament Sheree out with 9 year 10 and 8 year 9 students for the two
Tuesday 15th September 2020
> Library Week
> Year 11 MCAT Day 1
Wednesday 16th September 2020
> Library Week
Thursday 17th September 2020
> Year 13 Geography Trip
> Library Week
> Year 11 MCAT Day 2
Friday 18th September 2020
> Year 13 Geography Trip
> Library Week
Monday 21st September 2020
> Subject Selection Forms Completed Online
Thursday 24th September 2020
> Co-Ed Cup Sports Day
Friday 25th September 2020
> Senior Academic Conferencing
> Senior Reports Out
Saturday 26th September 2020
> School Formal Museum from 6

Previous Month | Current Month | Next Month